Learn To Ride Experience

April - October £60

Honda Ron Haslam Race School Experiences @ Donington Park

Never ridden a motorcycle but would like to try it?

Our "Learn To Ride Experience" on either Honda CBR125, Honda CB300R or MSX125 is a fantastic opportunity for customers to come along and learn to use clutch and gears, in a safe environment. Training is provided in the technical paddock area at Donington Park.

The course is open to anyone above the age of 12 years old. Those who successfully complete our Learn To Ride Experience will then be eligible to purchase our On Track course (at a later date) where you will fully experience the Donington Park Grand Prix circuit.

We advise you to arrive at the circuit 15 minutes prior to your course sign-on time as we have a schedule to adhere to, otherwise you may lose your place/money. For answers to frequently asked questions please click here.

Dates;

1. Wednesday 10th April

2. Wednesday 17th April *

3. Wednesday 8th May *

4. Wednesday 15th May

5. Wednesday 22nd May

6. Wednesday 5th June

7. Wednesday 19th June

8. Wednesday 26th June

9. Monday 1st July

10. Friday 12th July

11. Wednesday 24th July

12. Wednesday 7th August

13. Wednesday 14th August

14. Wednesday 21st August

15. Wednesday 28th August

16. Wednesday 11th September

17. Wednesday 18th September

18. Wednesday 25th September

19. Wednesday 2nd October

20. Wednesday 9th October

*Early Bird Dates Only.

Honda Ron Haslam Race School
The Paddock Suite (part of the Garage 39 Restaurant) Donington Park Circuit Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2RP

View on Map

Add to Favourites

01332 883323

Visit Website

Book Tickets

Don't want to miss a thing?

Subscribe to our newsletter

All information will be treated in accordance with our privacy notice.