East Midland's Designer Outlet

With more than 65 stores, cafes and restaurants, East Midlands Designer Outlet is leading designer outlet in the Midlands with up to 60% off all year round.

One of the leading shopping destinations in the East Midlands with all your favourite designer brands – including Hugo Boss, Kurt Geiger, Lacoste, Yankee Candle, Nike, Build-A-Bear, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, Lindt Chocolate Shop, The Cosmetic Company Store, GAP, Radley and many more

Rest your feet and have a well-earned break at one of our man cafes including Costa Coffee, Startbucks and bb’s or enjoy a sit down bite-to-eat at Pizza Express.

For all the latest news and events, follow us on Facebook and Instagram or sign up to our database to receive 10% off your first visit. 

Christmas Opening Hours

Shop for longer this Christmas with our extended opening hours.

Normal Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 8pm*

Saturday: 9am – 7pm

Sunday: 10am – 5pm

From 26 November until 22 December

Open Monday - Saturday  9am until 8pm

Sunday 10am - 5pm

Key Dates

Black Thursday, 22 November: 9am - 9pm

Black Friday, 23 November: 9am - 9pm

Black Saturday, 24 November: 9am - 8pm

Saturday, 22 December: 9am - 8pm

Sunday, 23 December: 10am - 5pm

Christmas Eve, 24 December: 9am - 4pm

Christmas Day, 25 December: Closed

Boxing Day, 26 December: 9am - 7pm

Thursday, 27 December: 9am - 8pm

Friday, 28 December: 9am - 8pm

Saturday, 29 December: 9am - 8pm

Sunday, 30 December: 10am - 5pm

New Years Eve, 31 December: 9am - 5pm

New Years Day, 1 January: 10am - 6pm

*Normal opening hours resume Wednesday, 2 January 2019

 

East Midland's Designer Outlet
Mansfield Road South Normanton DE55 2JW

View on Map

Add to Favourites

01773 545 000

Visit Website