FORMAT24 Portfolio Review

Date

22 Mar 2024 - 23 Mar 2024

Contact details

Image for FORMAT24 Portfolio Review
FORMAT24 Portfolio Review
Online

Visit website

Description

Join us in 2024 for our next online Portfolio Review and have the opportunity to show your work to some of the most influential and expert photography professionals from around the world.

FORMAT24 Online Portfolio Review is taking place on Friday 22 & Saturday 23 March 2024.

Reviewers include:⁠ ⁠

Arianna Catania (Italy) @gibellinaphotoroad⁠

Asha Iman Veal (USA) @asha_iman_too ⁠

Ben Harman (Scotland, UK) @benharmanben⁠

Cindy Sissokho (UK & France) @cindysissokho⁠

Emma Bowkett (UK) @emma_bowkett⁠

Iona Fergusson @iofergusson⁠

Jean-Christophe Godet (Guernsey, UK) @jchristophe_godet⁠

John Duncan (UK and the Netherlands) @sourcephotographicreview⁠

Karen Harvey (UK) @harveyhotdog⁠

Malcolm Dickson (Scotland, UK) @streetlevelphotoworks⁠

Markéta Kinterová (Czech Republic) @marketa_kinterova⁠

Michael Itkoff (USA) @michaelitkoff⁠

Joeleen Lynch (Northern Ireland) @belfastphotofestival⁠

Nicola Shipley (UK) @nicola_shipley⁠

Sophie Gladstone (UK) @sophiegladstone⁠

Taous Dahmani (UK) @taous_r_dahmani ⁠

Vincent Hasselbach (UK/Bangladesh/Germany) @vincent_hasselbach⁠

Yining He (China/UK) @yining_he_⁠ ⁠

More reviewers to be announced soon! Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to hear when our reviews go on sale! ⁠ 

Recently viewed

Disclaimer: The event details on this website are sourced from event organisers, advertisers, and partners of Visit Derby. We strive to maintain the accuracy and reliability of this information. As we cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omissions, we strongly recommend that you verify all event information directly with the event host or facilitator before making any bookings or plans.